tilbage

Personale


RasmusRasmus Vincent
[Skoleleder]
Mail:Rasmus@ourefriskole.dk

TAP

Ane-LouiseAne-Louise Tripp
[Skolesekretær]
Mail:Anelouise@ourefriskole.dk

DannyDanny Ågren
[Kontorassistent / IT]
Mail:Danny@ourefriskole.dk

Lærere

AnnetteAnnette Berner
[Souschef & Lærer]
Mail:Annette@ourefriskole.dk

BilledepavejAnna Toft [Lærer]
Mail:Anna@ourefriskole.dk

SteenSteen Melchiorsen
[Lærer]
Mail:Steen@ourefriskole.dk

EllenEllen Møldrup
[Lærer & Special]
Mail:Ellen@ourefriskole.dk

Stine FaergemannStine Færgemann
[Lærer]
Mail:Stine@ourefriskole.dk

Pædagogisk personale

BilledepavejGitte Madsen
[SFO]
Mail:Gitte@Ourefriskole.dk

BilledepavejLiv Frandsen
[Skole]
Mail:Liv@Ourefriskole.dk